Sat 28/05/2022 16:00 SPECIAL SATURDAY EVENT! BriSCA FII SUPREME CHAMPIONSHIP PLUS MINISTOX & STOCK ROD HIGHLAND CHAMPIONSHIPS
BriSCA FII (Supreme Championship) - ORCi Ministox (Highland Championship) - ORCi Stock Rods (Highland Championship) - Saloonstox - Micro F2s (1st Micro race at 3.45pm)
Sun 05/06/2022 12:00 1400 BANGERS DESTRUCTION DERBY
ORCi Ministox - BriSCA FII - Saloonstox - Hot Saloons - 1400 Bangers - Micro F2 - Ladies Bangers plus 1400 Bangers Destruction Derby
Sun 19/06/2022 12:00 BACK TO BASICS BANGERS
ORCi Ministox (Jim Miller Trophies) - BriSCA FII - Saloonstox - Hot Saloons - Back to Basic Bangers - Micro F2 - Ladies Bangers
Sat 02/07/2022 16:00 MUNSTERS WEEKEND - QUALIFYING
ORCi Ministox - BriSCA FII - Saloonstox - Hot Saloons - Unlimited National Bangers - Micro F2 - Heritage F2
Sun 03/07/2022 12:00 MUNSTERS WEEKEND - FINALS
ORCi Ministox - BriSCA FII - Saloonstox - Hot Saloons - Unlimited National Bangers - Micro F2 - Heritage F2
Sun 24/07/2022 12:00 BIG BANGERS BRIAN JAMIESON MEMORIAL
ORCi Ministox - Saloonstox - Hot Saloons - Big Bangers (Brian Jamieson) - Micro F2 (Jamieson Family) - Ladies Bangers plus Ladies Saloonstox race
Sun 07/08/2022 12:00 SALOONSTOX - IAN REID TROPHY
ORCi Ministox - BriSCA FII - Saloonstox (Ian Reid Trophy) - Hot Saloons - Big Bangers - Micro F2 - Ladies Bangers
Sat 20/08/2022 16:00 ORCI MINISTOX NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
ORCi Ministox (National Championship) - Saloonstox - Hot Saloons - Micro Bangers - Micro F2 - Ladies Bangers
Sun 21/08/2022 12:00 SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP DAY
ORCi Ministox (Brenda William Memorial) - BriSCA FII - Saloonstox - Hot Saloons - Micro Bangers - Micro F2 - Ladies Bangers
Sun 04/09/2022 12:00 2022 Season - Raceday 15
ORCi Ministox - Saloonstox - Hot Saloons - Big Bangers - Micro F2 - Ladies Bangers - ORCi Stock Rods
Sun 18/09/2022 12:00 ORCi MINISTOX - SYE MORRISON
ORCi Ministox (Sye Morrison Memorial) - BriSCA FII - Saloonstox - Hot Saloons - Big Bangers - Micro F2 - Ladies Bangers
Sun 02/10/2022 12:00 FII LADIES BEN FUND PLUS KIM ADAMS MEMORIAL RACES FOR HOT SALOONS
ORCi Ministox - BriSCA FII - Saloonstox - Hot Saloons (Kim Adams Memorial) - Big Bangers (includes Destruction Derby) - Micro F2 - Ladies Bangers plus Ladies FII Ben Fund race plus Ladies Hot Saloon Kim Adams Memorial Race
Sun 16/10/2022 12:00 END OF SEASON SPECTACULAR
ORCi Ministox (includes W+Y Championship) - BriSCA FII (includes W+Y final) - Saloonstox - Hot Saloons - Prostock Basics - Micro F2 - Ladies Bangers plus Ladies Saloonstox race