Day Date Time  
Sunday 10/06/2018 13:00:00 1.00pm Micro F2, National H/R W/Q, C/S Bangers + DD, Saloonstox, Lee Milligan Trophies Hot Saloons, RGS, Junior Banger, Ladies Banger
Saturday 30/06/2018 16:30:00 16.30pm ORCI Ministox (Jim Miller trophies Saturday, Munster trophies Sunday), Brisca F2 (Both days)W/Y (Sat),National Micro Bangers + DD, (Two days), Saloonstox, Hot Saloons, RGS, Ladies H/S, S/Stox & Banger. Micro F2 (Sunday only).
Sunday 01/07/2018 13:00:00 13.00pm ORCI Ministox (Jim Miller trophies Saturday, Munster trophies Sunday), Brisca F2 (Both days)W/Y (Sat),National Micro Bangers + DD, (Two days), Saloonstox, Hot Saloons, RGS, Ladies H/S, S/Stox & Banger. Micro F2 (Sunday only).
Sunday 22/07/2018 13:00:00 1.00pm U/L Bangers, ORCI Ministox (Brenda Williams Trophies), National SSCA Saloonstox, RGS, Brisca F2, Hot Saloons, RGS, Junior Banger
Sunday 29/07/2018 13:00:00 1.00pm C/B Banger Brian Jamieson trophy, Paul Anderson RGS trophy, ORCI Ministox Highland fling + W/Y, Saloonstox, Hot Saloons, Junior Banger.
Sunday 12/08/2018 13:00:00 1.00pm C/B Bangers, Brisca F2 W/Y, ORCI Ministox Sye Morrison trophy, Saloonstox, Hot Saloons, RGS, Micro F2
Sunday 26/08/2018 13:00:00 1.00pm C/B Bangers Derek Dawson trophy, Ian Reid Saloonstox trophy, ORCI Ministox, Hot saloons, RGS, Brisca F2 (Highland championship), Micro F2.
Saturday 08/09/2018 16:30:00 16.30pm Open Scottish championship meeting
ORCI Ministox, National U/L Bangers, Saloonstox, Hot Saloons, RGS, Ladies Bangers, H/S & S/Stox, Junior Banger, National H/R W/Q (both days), GMP 1300 Saloonstox (Both days).
Sunday 09/09/2018 13:00:00 13.00pm Open Scottish championship meeting
ORCI Ministox, National U/L Bangers, Saloonstox, Hot Saloons, RGS, Ladies Bangers, H/S & S/Stox, Junior Banger, National H/R W/Q (both days), GMP 1300 Saloonstox (Both days).
Sunday 23/09/2018 13:00:00 1.00pm C/B Bangers Jim Johnston Trophy, ORCI Ministox, Brisca F2 W/Y, Horn hill RGS trophies, National SSCA Saloonstox, Lee Milligan trophies -Hot Saloons, Micro F2
Sunday 07/10/2018 13:00:00 1.00pm C/B Bangers Steven Mackie trophy, Brisca F2, ORCI Ministox, Saloonstox, Hot Saloons, RGS, Junior Banger.
Sunday 14/10/2018 13:00:00 1.00pm End of season Fun meeting
ORCI Ministox +Adult race, Brisca F2 + W/Y Final+ Ben fund, C/B Bangers + DD + Ladies race, Two seater H/S & RGS in aid of Fords, Saloonstox, Micro F2.